Kontakt information

Distriktschefer:

Carsten Ravbjerg: (Storkøbenhavn & Bornholm)
carsten.ravbjerg@grohe.com

Jan Lehnert: (Nordsjælland & Fyn)
jan.lehnert@grohe.com

Martin Kreutzfelt: (Vest-, Sydsjælland, Lolland-Falster)
martin.kreutzfelt@grohe.com

Thomas Knudsen: (Syd- & Midtjylland)
thomas.knudsen@grohe.com

Jan Overgaard: (Midt- & Nordjylland)
jan.overgaard@grohe.com
Mobil: 27 22 75 52


Mobil: 24 87 14 36


Mobil: 26 73 24 08



Mobil: 27 22 75 51


Mobil: 40 87 57 26

Country Manager:

Poul Christian Pedersen:
poulchristian.pedersen@grohe.com

Mobil: 60 38 69 86

Projekt:

Henning Lien:
henning.lien@grohe.com
Mobil: 20 36 63 20